Girls Heart Books Tours : Top Ten Childhood Books.

wpid-real-time-banner.jpg.jpegimage

My top ten favorite books as a child were
1. The very Hungary caterpillar
2.  Alice in wonderland
3. Charlottes web
4. All Peter Rabbit books
5. Flat Stanley
6. The tales of Winner the Pooh
7. Paddington Bear
8. The tiger that came to tea
9. All Disney books
And finally
10. The cat in the hat
This was so hard trying to decide but then I thought what stories from my childhood do I Love reading to my kids and this is what I came up with tell me yours xx

Leave a Reply

